Testimonials Header

Reviews

On this page, you can read some of the reviews our patients have left in the past. We thrive on feedback from our patients, and encourage you to share your experience with us, at any stage in your treatment. If you have the time to leave us a review, please click on the Review us on Google button below. Thank you for taking the time to evaluate us!

Review us on Google
Request An Appointment
Actual Patient Reviews from Around the Web & Our Social Media Profiles
Speech Bubble Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon

Hadn’t been to a dentist in a long time due to fear but they were amazingly comforting and courteous to my fears! I’m finally getting the work I need!

-- Dan Drabek (Nov 2018)
Speech Bubble Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon

Dr. Singh has given me my smile back. He keeps current and explains in detail what and why he has to do something. I would recommend Dr. Singh. He takes no short cuts and strives for perfection.

-- Adam Siemucha (June 2018)
Speech Bubble Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon

I have been seeing dr singh and have a lot of allergies this man has worked circles helping me get partial dentures as I am allergic to all metal...he did it.he thinks about the comfort of the patient and explains very clearly about the work he is performing. 5 stars from me and I would definitely refer him to other people

-- Patti Ray (April 2018)
Speech Bubble Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon

I accompanied my husband to his appointment with Dr Singh and was having an issue of my own. Dr Singh was willing to see me without an appointment right after he saw my husband because I was having discomfort. He quickly discovered the problem and was able to give me temporary relief. Then I scheduled an appointment to have a more permanent solution. I am very pleased with Dr Singh and staff and highly recommend him.

-- Linda Greenman (March 2018)
Speech Bubble Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon

Dr. Singh's conservative approach saved me from getting a root canal! He used an enlay as well as a filling technology to help keep the nerve in my tooth undisturbed. He also really took a consultative approach, guiding me through why he chose this specific process and I really enjoyed this bespoke dental experience. It has been a year since I got treatment from Dr. Singh and I couldnt be happier. I have already referred all of my friends and willl definitely keep visiting the office.

-- John Hancock (March 2018)
Speech Bubble Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon

My experience so far with this office has been great. The doctor spent a great amount of time with me and made sure I understood everything. I am excited to continue to come to this office.

-- leah brittain (Feb 2018)
Speech Bubble Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon

During an emergency visit, I received the absolute best care! I was seen quickly and pricing/insurance and procedures were explained. The staff was extremely kind and accommodating to my young son, who had to come with me. The doctor was compassionate and skilled. I was a total wreck about being seen; shaking, fearful, embarrassed, and he sailed through with kindness and knowledge. I would recommend GLDG to all and will return for all of my family’s dental needs.

-- Enchanted Wild (Dec 2017)
Speech Bubble Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon

Dr. Singh has been my dentist for over 10 years. He explains things thoroughly along with all available options and will give advice. He has the most up to date tools available and is very kind. His Office Manager is very sweet also, and they will always find a way to fit you in when you need help. Great practice. I highly recommend!

-- Jennifer Shanley Clark (Dec 2017)
Speech Bubble Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon

Great Lakes Dentistry is an excellent practice. If you are looking for a caring provider and a professional staff, this is the place to go! I used to be petrified of going to a dentist till I started going to this office. I have had fillings, a root canal and an oral surgery done by Dr. Singh. Everything was done so efficiently! Dr. Singh also makes sure that his patient is well informed and is very detailed in explaining the procedures that need to be done. I like his conservative approach of preserving the tooth structure as much as possible!!!

-- R. Kaur (Dec 2017)
Speech Bubble Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon

Dr. Singh provides quality care. He takes the time to educate his patients on their options. He truly care about the quality of work and takes his time. I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants exceptional dental service.

-- Julia Titterington (Nov 2017)
Speech Bubble Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon

Dr. Singh is very informative regarding the procedures. He is very through and knowable in his work. I am satisfied with his work.

-- Rogers (Feb 20, 2015)
Speech Bubble Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon

I recommend anyone and everyone have their dental needs seen to by Dr. Singh. His knowledge and expertise are unmatchable. He is always professional, pleasant and patient. Explaining procedures while putting me at ease. Every dentist should be like Dr. Singh.

-- Joshua Cl (Feb 14, 2015)
Speech Bubble Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon

Dr. Singh and staff have been nothing but pleasant and understanding of my needs. He and his staff exceeded my expectation. They explain everything to me clearly and do so very professionally. I recommend Dr. Singh for your dentistry needs.

-- Pamela M (Feb 1, 2015)
Speech Bubble Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon
  • Star Icon

Dr. Singh has been my dentist for about 10 years and I couldn't be happier with him and his staff. Dr. Singh explains all my options, benefits and risks of all procedure before I make my decision and I appreciate the education. On top of educating me, Dr. Singh is especially good at putting me at ease as I get nervous before procedure. This has made my visits easier than anticipated! Additionally his staff is kind and through and have above and beyond in working with my insurance company. I recommend Dr. Singh for all your dentistry needs.

-- Jennifer C (Feb 2015 - Amherst, NY)